h1

I’m so sorry…

February 6, 2008

Hey everyone. I’m sitting at a school computer without access to my pictures but it seems *cough* that I’ve been neglecting my blogging. So more pictures to come – and stories. In the last month I’ve passed the time by pursuing an additional major in my last semester, which is just about as much fun as it sounds. I found out that because of the distribution requirements I can take a few classes this semester and qualify for a dual major in PolSci and History, which is just great, especially seeing as I loathe PolSci… So I’ve been up to my eyeballs in reading, this was supposed to be the easy semester full of bar nights with friends.

There’s a cute boy, and I could write a few pages on that, but I don’t want to embarrass him – however I can disclose that I made him some yummy wool mittens. Hopefully there will be pictures of those forthcoming, seeing as we managed to lose/misplace our newly knit mittens en route from Holland back to Ann Arbor after meeting the rentals.

Other news, the job market is a bit discouraging, I’ve thrown out the bait, but no one seems to be biting. So now on top of my hundreds of pages of reading a night I’m sending out resumes left and right, working as a lifeguard, and trying my best to keep from ripping my hair out.

Pictures soon, really, Sweatergirl

Leave a Reply

