h1

Knitting is always sexy!

November 20, 2007

pinupknitter-1

Pinup girl

So I felt obligated to post at least SOMETHING before I go to my job. Nobody would take my shift tonight, so while I should be working on a paper, instead I’ll be pretending to care about old men lapswimming. Ech.

Here’s my progress on the Intellegentsia Raglan – getting super excited about wearing this, pretty sure it will inspire me enough to write all these gd papers.
IMG_3717
Sorry about the photo quality. I need to figure out how to take better pictures. Other than writing papers, life is pretty good. I can’t believe how stressed out I am this year (wasn’t senior year supposed to be easy?) My drawing class is easily the biggest time commitment – which totally threw me for a loop. But band is finally in its last leg, so hopefully I’ll be able to do what I always do: freak out at the last minute to get my classes in order before the end of fall semester. Thank you MMB.

And now I’m just facing life choices – do I go to CCS? Or do I get an intro level job at IDEO and work my way up the ladder until they pay for my school? Man I would love to leave Michigan after graduation. Hmmph, grrr. etc.

Okay time for lifeguarding. Ciao bellas – Sweatergirl

One comment

  1. You had better finish that sweater — especially if it is a top down! Love, M



Leave a Reply

